FACULTY & STAFF

Browse by Last Name:
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

Go Back to Search

Search results are listed below. Click on name to find out more.

Adedimeji, Adebola A.
PhD, MPH, MBA

(718) 839-7098

adebola.adedimeji@einstein.yu.edu


Agalliu, Ilir
MD, ScD

718-430-2929

ilir.agalliu@einstein.yu.edu


Alderman, Michael H.
MD (emeritus)

(718) 430-2281

michael.alderman@einstein.yu.edu


Anastos, Kathryn
MD (secondary appt)

718-515-2593

kanastos@montefiore.org


Arnsten, Julia H.
MD, MPH (secondary appt)

(718) 920-6641

jarnsten@montefiore.org


Badner, Victor
DMD, MPH (secondary appt)

(718)918-3418

victor.badner@nychhc.org


Barnhart, Janice M.
MD (voluntary appt)

j.marie3@yahoo.com


Bellin, Eran
MD

(914) 457-6226

ebellin@montefiore.org


Bijur, Polly E.
PhD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-4217

polly.bijur@einstein.yu.edu


Blank, Arthur E.
PhD (emeritus)

(718) 430-3351

arthur.blank@einstein.yu.edu


Burk, Robert D.
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-3720

robert.burk@einstein.yu.edu


Castle, Philip E.
PhD, MPH

(718) 430-4129

castle.philip@gmail.com


Chambers, Earle
PhD (secondary appt)

(718) 920-2900

earle.chambers@einstein.yu.edu


Choi, Jaeun
PhD

(718) 430-3452

jaeun.choi@einstein.yu.edu


Cohen, Hillel W.
MPH, DrPH

(718) 430-3745

hillel.cohen@einstein.yu.edu


Currie, Brian
MD, MPH (emeritus)

(718) 920-6078

bcurrie@montefiore.org


Derby, Carol Ann
PhD (secondary appt)

718 430-3882

carol.derby@einstein.yu.edu


Donin-Schlussel, Rena
LLM (voluntary appt)


Eisenberg, Ruth
MS

(718) 430-3499

ruth.eisenberg@einstein.yu.edu


Fazzari, Melissa
PhD

(718) 430-8624

melissa.fazzari@einstein.yu.edu


Feher, Michael
MD, MB (voluntary appt)


Fleischman, Alan
MD (secondary appt)


Flicker, Lauren
JD, MBE

718-920-7320

lflicker@montefiore.org


Gallagher, John E.
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 920-7459

e-john.gallagher@einstein.yu.edu


Gao, Qi
PhD

(929) 246-6711

qi.gao@einstein.yu.edu


Ginsberg, Mindy
(718) 430-3559

mindy.ginsberg@einstein.yu.edu


Gomez Copello, Tatiana
MD

(718) 584-1563

tatiana.gomezcopello@einstein.yu.edu


Gong, Michelle Ng
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 920-5464

mgong@montefiore.org


Gonzalez, Sarah
PhD, MPH

(718) 430-3248

sarah.gonzalez@einstein.yu.edu


Gonzalez, Jeffrey S.
PhD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-3954

jeffrey.gonzalez@einstein.yu.edu


Gutnick, Damara
MD (voluntary appt)

914-354-5605

dgutnick@montefiore.org


Hall, Charles B.
MS, PhD

(718) 430-3724

charles.hall@einstein.yu.edu


Hanna, David
PhD

(718) 839-7904

david.hanna@einstein.yu.edu


Harris-Hollingsworth, Nicole
EdD, MCHES

(347) 418-4726

nholling@montefiore.org


Herron, Patrick
DBe (secondary appt)

(718) 862-1775

patrick.herron@einstein.yu.edu


Ho, Gloria Y.F.
PhD, MPH (voluntary appt)

(516) 465-3019

gho1@northwell.edu


Hoffman, David
JD (voluntary appt)


Hosgood, III, H. Dean
PhD, MPH

(718) 430-2138

dean.hosgood@einstein.yu.edu


Hulkower, Adira
JD, MS

(718) 920-4630

ahulkowe@montefiore.org


In, Haejin
MD, MBA, MPH (secondary appt)

(929) 246-6726

hin@montefiore.org


Isasi, Carmen R
MD, PhD

(718) 430-2950

carmen.isasi@einstein.yu.edu


Kaplan, Robert C.
PhD

(718) 430-4076

robert.kaplan@einstein.yu.edu


Kelman, Howard
PhD (emeritus)


Kim, Ryung S.
PhD

(347) 886-0027

ryung.kim@einstein.yu.edu


Kim, Mimi Y.
ScD

(718) 430-2017

mimi.kim@einstein.yu.edu


Kizer, Jorge R.
MD, MSc, FACC (voluntary appt)

(347) 756-1614

jorge.kizer@ucsf.edu


Kuniholm, Mark
PhD (voluntary appt)


Laniado, Nadia
DDS, MPH (secondary appt)

(718) 918-3419

nadia.laniado@nychhc.org


Levin, Gilbert
PhD (emeritus)


Lin, Juan
MS, PhD

(718) 430-3606

juan.lin@einstein.yu.edu


Lipton, Richard
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-3886

richard.lipton@einstein.yu.edu


Lo, Yungtai
Phd

(718) 430-8921

yungtai.lo@einstein.yu.edu


Lobach, Katherine
MD (emeritus)


Loudig, Olivier
PhD (voluntary appt)

(551) 996-3241

olivier.loudig@hackensackmeridian.org


Lounsbury, David William
PhD

(718) 839-7452

david.lounsbury@einstein.yu.edu


Lowinson, Joyce
MD (emeritus)


Macklin, Ruth
PhD (emerita)

ruth.macklin@einstein.yu.edu


Marantz, Paul R.
MD, MPH

718-430-4187

paul.marantz@einstein.yu.edu


McGinn, Aileen P
PhD

(718) 430-3740

aileen.mcginn@einstein.yu.edu


Melamed, Michal L.
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-2304

michal.melamed@einstein.yu.edu


Moadel-Robblee, Alyson B.
PhD

(718) 430-2297

alyson.moadel@einstein.yu.edu


Moon, JeeYoung
PhD

(718) 430-3558

jee-young.moon@einstein.yu.edu


Mossavar-Rahmani, Yasmin
PhD, RD, CDN

(718) 430-2136

yasmin.mossavar-rahmani@einstein.yu.edu


Mowrey, Wenzhu
PhD

(718) 430-2765

wenzhu.mowrey@einstein.yu.edu


Mulvihill, Michael N.
DrPH, MPH (emeritus)


Nash, Dennis
PhD, MPH (voluntary)

718-530-0684

dnash@hunter.cuny.edu


Negassa, Abdissa
MS, PhD

718-430-3575

abdissa.negassa@einstein.yu.edu


Neuhaus, Carolyn
PhD

carolyn.neuhaus@einstein.yu.edu


Ozuah, Philip O.
MD, PhD (secondary appt)

(718) 741-2499

pozuah@montefiore.org


Patel, Urvashi B.
PhD, MPH (secondary appt)

(914) 378-6094

upatel@montefiore.org


Peters, Brandilyn
PhD

(718) 430-3281

brandilyn.peters-samuelson@einstein.yu.edu


Powell, Tia
MD

(718) 920-4630

tpowell@montefiore.org


Pradhan, Kith
PhD

(718) 430-4193

kith.pradhan@einstein.yu.edu


Qi, Qibin
PhD

718-430-4203

qibin.qi@einstein.yu.edu


Rapkin, Bruce David
PhD

(718) 839-7453

bruce.rapkin@einstein.yu.edu


Rehm, Colin
PhD, MPH (voluntary appt)

(347) 418-4731

crehm@montefiore.org


Reichman, Edward
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 920-5731

ereichma@montefiore.org


Rodriguez, Carlos
MD, MPH (secondary appt)

(718) 430-2232

carlos.rodriguez@einstein.yu.edu


Rohan, Thomas E.
MBBS, PhD, DHSc

(718) 430-3355

thomas.rohan@einstein.yu.edu


Safyer, Steven
MD (secondary appt)


Schechter, Clyde
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-2754

clyde.schechter@einstein.yu.edu


Schlecht, Nicolas F.
PhD, MSc (voluntary appt)

716-845-1300 ext.6815

nicolas.schlecht@roswellpark.org


Schoenbaum, Ellie
MD

(718) 430-2518

ellie.schoenbaum@einstein.yu.edu


Segal-Isaacson, CJ
EdD, RD

(718) 430-2161

cj.segal-isaacson@einstein.yu.edu


Selwyn, Peter
MD, MPH (secondary appt)

(718) 920-8434

pselwyn@montefiore.org


Shah, Neomi
MD, MPH (voluntary appt)

212-241-6286

neomi.shah@mssm.edu


Shinnar, Shlomo
MD, PhD (secondary appt)

718 920-4378

sshinnar@montefiore.org


Shuter, Jonathan
MD (secondary appt)

718-920-7845

jshuter@montefiore.org


Spencer, Danielle R.
PhD

danielle.spencer2@einstein.yu.edu


Spivack, Simon D.
MD, MPH (secondary appt)

(718) 678-1040

simon.spivack@einstein.yu.edu


Strelnick, Alvin
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 920-4678

hstrelni@montefiore.org


Strickler, Howard
MD, MPH

718 430-4055

howard.strickler@einstein.yu.edu


Suchday, Sonia
PhD (voluntary appt)

ssuchday@pace.edu


Swede, Helen
PhD (visiting appt)

(860) 679-5568

hswede@uchc.edu


Swencionis, Charles
PhD (voluntary appt)

718 430-3990

charles.swencionis@einstein.yu.edu


Thompson, Hayley S.
PhD (voluntary appt)

(313) 576-9734

thompsoh@karmanos.org


Thysen, Benjamin
PhD (emeritus)


Tobin, Jonathan N
PhD (voluntary appt)

212-382-0699 x234

jonathan.tobin@einstein.yu.edu


Viswanathan, Shankar
DrPH, MSc

(718) 430-3762

shankar.viswanathan@einstein.yu.edu


Waitzkin, Susan
MD (voluntary appt)


Walker, Elizabeth A.
DNSc (secondary appt)

(718) 430-3242

elizabeth.walker@einstein.yu.edu


Wang, Tao
MD, PhD

(718) 430-4007

tao.wang@einstein.yu.edu


Wang, Zheng
PhD

(718) 839-7906

zheng.wang@einstein.yu.edu


Wang, Cuiling
PhD

(718) 430-2006

cuiling.wang@einstein.yu.edu


Wassertheil-Smoller, Sylvia
PhD, FACE, FAHA

(718) 430-2358

sylvia.smoller@einstein.yu.edu


Webber, Mayris P.
DrPH, MPH

(718) 999-2665

mwebber@montefiore.org


Weinberger, Andrea
PhD

(718) 430-3946

andrea.weinberger@einstein.yu.edu


Wylie-Rosett, Judith
EdD, RD

(718) 430-3345

judith.wylie-rosett@einstein.yu.edu


Xie, Xianhong (Sam)
PhD

(718) 430-3625

xianhong.xie@einstein.yu.edu


Xue, Xiaonan (Nan)
PhD

(718) 430-2431

xiaonan.xue@einstein.yu.edu


Ye, Kenny Q
PhD

(718) 430-2590

kenny.ye@einstein.yu.edu


Yongue, Brandon G.
PhD

(914) 308-7722

byongue@montefiore.org


Zeig-Owens, Rachel
DrPH, MPH

(718) 403-4416

rachel.zeig-owens@fdny.nyc.gov