FACULTY & STAFF

Browse by Last Name:
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

Go Back to Search

Search results are listed below. Click on name to find out more.

Abbate, Elizabeth
718 430-3304

Elizabeth.Abbate@einstein.yu.edu


Aidinov, Gregory
BA, BSN, RN

718-584-1563

gregory.aidinov@einstein.yu.edu


Arthur, Rhonda
PhD

718-430-2316

rhonda.arthur@einstein.yu.edu


Bonilla, Luis
AS

718-584-1563

luis.bonilla@einstein.yu.edu


Bracco, Ruth
CPA

(718) 430-3028

ruth.bracco@einstein.yu.edu


Brimah, Barbara
(718) 430-2380

barbara.brimah@einstein.yu.edu


Broquadio, Celeste
BA

718-430-3039

celeste.broquadio@einstein.yu.edu


Burgess, Alexis N.
BS, MPH

(718) 430-2403

alexis.burgess@einstein.yu.edu


Cassidy, Yolanda
718-430-4077

yolanda.cassidy@einstein.yu.edu


Chai, Jin Choul
PhD

(718) 430-3603

jin.chai@einstein.yu.edu


Chen, Guochong
PhD

(718) 430-4203

guochong.chen@einstein.yu.edu


Christopher, Tinika
BS, MPH

(718) 839-7450

tinika.christopher@einstein.yu.edu


Cintron, Ashley
718-430-2296

ashley.cintron@einstein.yu.edu


Claris, Vanessa
BS

(718) 430-3823

vanessa.claris@einstein.yu.edu


Crespo-Figueroa, Madeline
718-584-1870

madeline.crespo-figuero@einstein.yu.edu


DeLouise, Maureen
718-430-4003

maureen.delouise@einstein.yu.edu


Geizhals, Jeffrey
(718) 430-3601

jeffrey.geizhals@einstein.yu.edu


Gipson, Amber
MPH

718-430-2380

amber.gipson@einstein.yu.edu


Grullon, Rosalie
BS

718-430-8901

rosalie.grullon@einstein.yu.edu


Hua, Simin "Stephanie"
MHS

(718) 430-3287

simin.hua@einstein.yu.edu


Kamensky, Victor
718-430-2308

victor.kamensky@einstein.yu.edu


Manickchand, Minerva
BS

718-430-2618

minerva.manickchand@einstein.yu.edu


McAuliff, Katie
PhD, MA

(718) 839-7454

kathleen.mcauliff@einstein.yu.edu


Packer, Martin
RN

413-329-3754

martin.packer@einstein.yu.edu


Peila, Rita
PhD

(718) 430-3038

rita.peila@einstein.yu.edu


Pierz, Amanda
MS

(718) 430-2202

amanda.pierz@einstein.yu.edu


Reaves, Brieyona
MPH

(718) 839-7450

brieyona.reaves@einstein.yu.edu


Relucio, Noel
718-430-3755

noel.relucio@einstein.yu.edu


Salamone, Margie
(718) 430-3465

margie.salamone@einstein.yu.edu


Sessoms, Vanessa Jean
718 430-2640

vanessa.sessoms@einstein.yu.edu


Solanki, Jatinkumar
BS, MS

718-430-2279

jatin.solanki@einstein.yu.edu


Spielman, Allan Michael
M.B.A.

718-430-8798

allan.spielman@einstein.yu.edu


Tao, Ariana
BS, MPH

(718) 839-7459

ariana.tao@einstein.yu.edu


Tappen, Nataliya
MS

(718) 430-3506

nataliya.tappen@einstein.yu.edu


Toth, Paul
Unified Administrator

(718) 430-4158

paul.toth@einstein.yu.edu


Velastegui, Lorena
(718) 430-8722

lorena.velastegui@einstein.yu.edu


Vlasaty, Maria
718-839-7451

maria.vlasaty@einstein.yu.edu


Wallace-Noyola, Samara
MA, MBA

(718) 430-3028

samara.wallace-noyola@einstein.yu.edu


Wesley, Daniel
BS

718-430-3925

daniel.wesley@einstein.yu.edu